~ my way ~

Practicing The New Technique

As you all know, I’ve attended Daniel Cheong’s workshop last month, and now it’s time to practicing his teaching. Now I know the secret on how to get that shining look on the buildings. Thanks again Daniel. I love your technique and I’m going to improve my skills.

Combined with knowledge that I’ve learnt from my previous sifoo – Vedd  & Azrudin – I am going a step further in this photography arena. Again, thanks to my guru’s and thanks to all of you too for your kind support and constructive comments.

Stay tune for my next update and have a nice weekend! 🙂

Kg. Baru, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

[Click at the image to view large in black background]

 

2 responses

  1. Alex

    What’s the secret of Daniel’s technic? 🙂 I’m living far far away from him and it’s impossible to visit hist workshops… I’d like to pay for information but don’t know how to that… :((

    January 18, 2014 at 7:55 am

    • artisticslice

      I have moved to a new website and I have shared the tutorial in there. But its written in Bahasa. Go to my new website at http://www.snapby.me and look at the tutorial first. Should you have any problem understanding the tutorial, just email me 🙂

      January 19, 2014 at 12:21 am

Leave a Reply

