~ my way ~

Maghrib

Finally, I’ve got the sunset shot from this location. To be honest, I’m still not satisfied with the end results. The weather and the colors of the sunset are not up to my expectation. If there’s a lot of cloud filling up the sky, I believe the colors would be more brilliant then this. Oh well, next time perhaps…

By the way, I’m currently in the midst of preparing an eBook. To find out more, check out my HDR Tutorial page.
Thanks!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

Leave a Reply

