~ my way ~

Out and about at Cherating

It’s already past a few weeks actually. A free vacation fully sponsored by the company that I worked for. 3 days 2 nights’ visits to a heavenly place, specially design and architect for a couples on honeymoon – Club Med Cherating, Pahang. Unfortunately I cannot bring my family along because they are not covered in the travel package… just for the employees only.

The place is so beautiful, very clean environment, white sandy beaches, 4 meals a day, free entertainment at night etc. etc. (so much things to be remembered!).. This place is truly awesome! I’m thinking of coming back here again next year – if the budget permits though..lol!

Please visits my flickr page for more images!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

One response

  1. With stable politics, white sandy beaches, a balmy climate and friendly people the country s overwater charms are also second to none.

    January 18, 2012 at 9:12 pm

Leave a Reply

