~ my way ~

The Blue Hour

Putrajaya again, but this time I’m shooting at another spot with another perspectives. I’ve found out that the best time to shoot at Putrajaya is during the “blue hour” – because during this time the blue color smother the atmospheres, covering the dull sky that we’ve always see during daytime and night. The sunset and sunrise are also good, but not as best as the “blue hour”.

Please visits my flickr page for more images!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

Leave a Reply

