~ my way ~

The sky, the colors and me

Wednesday, October 12 2011 – It’s a clear blue sky in the afternoon, filled with cotton like clouds. I got a feeling that today’s sunset is going to be awesome. At 6.30 pm – after fetching up the kids and my wife, I’m quickly rushing this sweet spot located at Wetland Putrajaya – waiting for the right time – waiting for the sunset.
Sharp at 7.05 pm – at last, I’ve manage to capture the beautiful sunset for that day. I believe this is the best sunset that I’ve ever met! The sky is filled with some yellowish ray of light plus there is so many colors that I couldn’t capture them all!

Please visits my flickr page for more images!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

One response

  1. Wohh precisely what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.

    January 7, 2012 at 2:17 pm

Leave a Reply

