~ my way ~

A family trip to Langkawi Island

It has been over a month I haven’t update my blog. First because of the fasting month – whereby there is no shooting activity was done during that holy month, and secondly because of recent bad weather and hazy day right after Eidul fitri.

Luckily, I’ve got a chance to join my wife’s family day trip organized by her employer. A trip to Langkawi Island, Kedah – fyi this is my first time visiting this beautiful island. A chance to escape from the bad weather in Klang Valley, a chance for photography session and a chance to spend my time with my family. An awesome trip indeed!

Please visits my flickr page for more images!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

Leave a Reply

