~ my way ~

Revisit KLCC

Last Saturday I suppose to join my colleague for a company trip to Gua Tempurung, Perak. Due to some personal circumstances, I didn’t join them. All equipped and highly spirited to shoot some photos – I went to KLCC that evening all by myself ~ alone. I believe I was lucky because KL normally raining during this hour.

Arrived sharp at 7.00 pm and quickly rushed to find a sweet spot around the garden. Finally, I’ve found a perfect spot – a man-made waterfall and a public pool at the foreground, and KLCC is proudly standing at the middle. Alhamdulillah, during this trip I’ve got a chance to perform congregation prayers of Maghrib and Isya’ at As-Syakirin Mosque nearby.

Click on the image to view large or visits my flickr page for more images. Thanks!

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

2 responses

  1. elaensem

    cantekkk…i like *-*

    July 26, 2011 at 10:59 am

    • artisticslice

      TQ

      July 27, 2011 at 10:07 am

Leave a Reply

