~ my way ~

Thinking of you..

Raining.. almost the entire day for today. Rain is one of the blessing from Allah and I’ve never regretted that I cannot go out to shoot simply because He wanted me to stay at home so that I can spend much time with my kids today. Love to see them happy.
This picture is taken a few weeks ago. A single image converted into an HDR. By looking at the name written there.. the sentimental feeling comes to my heart and mind.. that I’m thinking of you.. our beloved Prophet pbuh..

Single image HDR
3 responses

  1. Ony

    cantik! keep it up. post some tricks for hdr photo. newbies like me would definately looking for tips from pros. 🙂

    December 21, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    • artisticslice

      Thanks. I’ll keep you posted.

      December 22, 2010 at 7:47 pm

  2. Beautiful! Sangat berbakat!
    Hello talented photographer! Anda di jemput mempamerkan karya foto anda di sini!
    Fotografi Malaysia – Malaysia’s Photography Enthusiasts Portal 🙂
    Bersama-sama kita majukan fotografi di Malaysia!

    December 30, 2010 at 10:00 am

Leave a Reply

