~ my way ~

Putrajaya

Last Sunday we went outing and shooting around Putrajaya district. It was fun and I just come to know that Putrajaya has a lot (and I mean a lot!) of beautiful places. Very nice place indeed. Since I was shooting with my 28-300mm lens, most of my pictures is very narrow to the specific subject. I wish I had a very wide lens! (Currently thinking of Nikkor 10-24mm F3.5-4.5G ED or probably the expensive Gold Ring 12-24mm f/4 AF-S DX) ~ when the time’s come, I will surely get one of those!

 

D90, 7 exposure bracketing, f8, Tripod
D90, 7 exposure bracketing, f5.6, tripod

This one probably my best angle shot. My personal favorite.

Please visits my fickr page for more images, Thanks!

One response

  1. darus

    Best….

    December 25, 2010 at 8:41 pm

Leave a Reply

