~ my way ~

Watermark

Why watermark? Basically no one likes to get ripped off and no one wants to feel cheated.

I’ve host most of my images on popular photo sharing sites like Flickr and Facebook. So, there are risk of having my images stolen and being mark as somebody else’s work and they can simply claimed that this is theirs.

Going forward, all my pictures shall be embedded with watermark and copyrights protected. So, if you really like my pictures and would like to personalize it, please do get my approval and make your purchase first ~ but don’t worry..I’ll make sure it is affordable for everyone ~ Thanks!

Leave a Reply

